About Us

What is EWO

EWO is a provincial non-profit comprised of post-secondary, publicly funded institutions in Ontario that offer co-operative education, work-integrated learning, and experiential learning. Find out more about our mission, vision, and values.

EWO Board Members

Meet the accomplished individuals guiding EWO’s strategic direction, fostering innovation, and ensuring a future of success in the co-op, WIL and EL sectors.

Contact Us

Questions?  Get in touch today.

Scroll to Top